Sign the TPP Replacement Agreement

NCS news - The CTTPP has just been signed in Chile, signaling against protectionism and trade warfare.

Post date: 09-03-2018

482 view(s)



The CPTPP will reduce import duties in 11 countries with a combined GDP of more than $ 10,000 billion, accounting for more than 13% of the global economy. With nearly 500 million people, this is one of the largest trade agreements in the world.
The current countries of the CPTPP include Australia, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore and Vietnam.
View more, please click here!



For more information, please click here!

comment(s) (0)

Send your comment




+84 376 422 968 

Skype : ncscvn





User Accessed 78,554

User Online2

Find us